Contacts Page

NMD adidas store online adidas Originals Stan Smith Sneaker Nike Air Presto Skechers D Lites Adidas Ultra Boost Uncaged Cheap Sale Adidas Yeezy 350 Adidas Originals Stan Smith W Nike Air MAX 90 Adidas Yeezy Boost 550 Nike Air Max 1 MBT Shoes Adidas Original NMD Adidas Originals Superstar 2 Nike Air Max 87 Nike Blazer High Nike Classic Cortez Men Adidas Yeezy Boost 350 Homme Nike Kyrie 2 Adidas Originals ZX 400 Spzl Adidas NMD Runner For Sale

Mississauga Office

Operations Manager

Stuart McLeod stuartm@transbearco.com
   

Inside Sales

Glen Wingrove glenw@transbearco.com
Mel Holland melh@transbearco.com
Bill Smith      (retired July 13, 2001) Please contact Stuart McLeod
Stuart McLeod stuartm@transbearco.com
   

Outside Sales

Chris Challacombe chrisc@transbearco.com
Richard Haines richardh@transbearco.com
John Lyrintzis johnl@transbearco.com
   

Technical Support & Engineering

Ken Wigle kenw@transbearco.com
Chris Challacombe chrisc@transbearco.com
    

Purchasing

Marion Gordaneer mariong@transbearco.com

Accounts Receivable

Dale Barillari daleb@transbearco.com

Accounts Payable

Vanessa Reid vanessar@transbearco.com

 

Montreal Office

Inside Sales

Ian Moffatt ianm@transbearco.com
Steve Taylor stevet@transbearco.com
Ryan Harrison ryanh@transbearco.com
   

Outside Sales

Imma Gidaro immag@transbearco.com
Don McKenzie donm@transbearco.com

Purchasing

Marion Gordaneer mariong@transbearco.com

Accounts Receivable

Sue Clarke suec@transbearco.com

Accounts Payable

Vanessa Reid vanessar@transbearco.com

Shipping

Felix Curnock felixc@transbearco.com

 

Waterloo Office

Inside Sales

Kevin Yadu keviny@transbearco.com

Outside Sales

Richard Haines richardh@transbearco.com

Home